In Love

Wow I’m in love with Tyler. I always want to be around him and he makes me feel so comfortable. Sometimes I want to write him something, something that would make him feel special inside and so that he would know how much I mean to him, something to really show him how much I care. Tyler is someone who I would want to marry most definitely. He pays attention to things that I do, he takes interest in the things I care about, he treats me even when he’s broke, he’ll always validate me, he’ll always be goofy with me, the list can go on and on, it’s just a matter of really thinking about it and writing it down.

It’s special for sure. I love him and he loves me and right now thats all I can say about it haha.

 

Leave a Reply

