Sophomore

Well, I don’t really anything to compare myself to from how I used to be, because I didn’t really right much down. But I can say with 100% assurance, if anything, I am doing better. I am more motivated. I am getting more things done. I am so happy for myself for doing that. *pats self on back* I have two new friends. I don’t want to go home and sleep anymore. I want to get stuff done. I want to add stuff to a list of things I have accomplished my future seems so much brighter with this new perspective I have now. I am still human, and I have to remind myself of that. I am still not where I want to be. It will take time and effort to get better and better. All I can is things aren’t hopeless anymore and I would never wish the past couple of years that I have gone through on anyone.

Leave a Reply

